About Our Company

We understand our client's success depends largely on the skills and performance of their people and work teams. To build and enhance skills can require more than traditional learning programs and performance approaches. We begin by partnering with our client to discuss current business goals, critical measurements, and the desired state. From there we work with the engagement team on a design that addresses the gaps. Together we implement the solution to close the gaps and improve business results.

We've expanded our practice and partnered with Dana Robinson to provide industry leading and proven strategic services to improve organizational results. The service line is based on the recently released third edition of the classic bestselling book Performance Consulting and the extensive experience Dana brings to our team.

Handshaw has completed many engagements over our 30 year history with repeat business from most of our clients. We understand how to build and sustain relationships in order to provide long-term value. Let us help you implement innovative and effective approaches in your workplace.

Gilbane Construction
biogen idec
Fifth Third Bank
Zions Bancorporation
Wells Fargo Bank
Electric Power Research Institute

 

About Our People

Chris Adams
Senior Consultant

704.731.5302
chris.adams@handshaw.com

Kim Caldwell
Finance Manager

Ph: 704.731.5308 | Fax: 704.548.1939
kim.caldwell@handshaw.com

Dick Handshaw
Founder & President

704.731.5314
dick.handshaw@handshaw.com

Beth Hughes, CPT
VP, Professional Services

704.731.5306
beth.hughes@handshaw.com

Brent Jennings
SVP & General Manager

704.731.5324
brent.jennings@handshaw.com

Dana Robinson
Lead Performance Consultant

919.896.8103
dana.robinson@handshaw.com